Erdozain Consulting Engineers

17290 SW 264th St
Miami, FI. 33031

image

Jack Erdozain

Phone : 305-246-3472
Fax : 305-247-1258
Email : erdozain@bellsouth.net

ACG Engineering Services Inc.

image

Andres Caicedo

andy@acg-eng.com

M- 954-778-5211

F- 754-816-5664

Pistorino & Alam

7171 62nd Ave 4th FI
Miami, FI. 33143
Diego – 954-683-2792

image

Pistorino & Alam

Phone : 305-669-2700
Fax : 305-669-2165
Email : ashar@pamiami.com
Email : itrowbridge@pamiami.com
           nalam@pamiami.com

RAS Engineers

374 Ansin Blvd
Hallandale Beach, FI. 33009

image

Raul Schwerdt

Phone : 954-614-1101      954-455-2454
Fax : 954-455-2453
Cell : 954-614-1101
Email : raul@R.A.Sengineers.com

Abcug & Associates Structural Engineering

7400 Pine Walk Dr.
Margate, FI, 33063

image

Irving Abcug

Phone:     954 984-4646
Fax:         954 341-8729
Cell:         954 410-3168
Email:      leaengineers@yahoo.com

J Belliveau & Associates, Inc

6175 NW 153rd St #220
Miami Lakes, FI. 33014

image

Jim Belleveau

Phone : 305-362-2252
Fax : 305-362-2254
Cell : 305-467-3389
Email : consultingengineering@comcast.net
           Roxanneadmin.office@comcast.com

Akouri Consulitn Engineers

4651 Sheridan St
Suite 260
Holywood, FI. 33201

image

George Akouri

Phone : 954 989 8885
Fax : 954 989 8870
Cell :  954 292 7314
Email : gakouri@bellsouth.net

Bromley- Cook Engineering

5440 NW 33rd Ave Ste 100
Ft Lauderdale, FI. 33309

image

Bruce Bromley

Phone : 954-772-4634
Fax : 954-772-4624
Cell : 954-772-4634
Email : bruceb@bromleycook.com
           office@bromleycook.com

Chalaire & Associates, Inc

4362 North Lake Blvd
Suite #206
Palm Beach Gardens, FI. 33410

image

Donald Chalaire

Phone : 561-848-7055
Fax : 561-694-1310
Cell : 561-714-3528
Email : chalaireassoc@comcast.net

Criterium Inspection Engineers

13192 SW 130th Terrace #102
Miami, FI. 33186

image

Douglas Mercado

Phone : 305-232-8691
Fax : 305-232-8725
Cell : 305-394-7961
Email : engi3@bellsouth.net

Ingelmo Associates PA

250 Catalonia Avenue Suite 301
Coral Gables, FI. 33134

image

Paul Ingelmo

Phone : 305-461-6009
Fax : 305-461-6010
Cell : 305-790-7271
Email : pingelmo@ingelmo.biz

J Eduardo Gonzalez PE, Inc

717 Ponce De Leon Blvd #309
Coral Gables, FI. 33134

image

Yoel Lopez

Phone : 305-445-5100
Fax : 305-445-6644
Email : eddygon@bellsouth.net

Howard J Miller

3650 NW Boca Raton Boulevard
Suite 1
Boca Raton, FI. 32431

image

Gullermo Pabon

Phone : 561-392-2326
Fax : 561-392-2912

Desimone Consulting Engineers

800 Brickell Ave 6th Floor
Miami, FI. 33131

image

Gilberto Avlla

Phone : 305-441-0755
Fax : 305-447-9023
Email : gavlla@de-simone.com

Hillman Engineering

2241 NW 22nd St Suite 103
Pompano Beach, FI. 33069

image

Henry Hillman

Phone : 954-975-9008
Fax : 954-975-9011
Email : henryhillman@hillmanengineering.com

Spec Engineering

2890 Marina Mile Blvd #114
Ft Lauderdale, FI. 33312

image

Stan Swaysland

Phone : 954-473-0043
Fax : 954-473-0063
 

Bunker

120 N.Federal Hwy, #305
Lake Worth, FI. 33460

image

Edgar Duenas

Phone : 561-585-5696
Fax : 561-585-5697
Cell : 561-662-8277
Email :  edgar@bunkerengineering.com
            loule@bunkerengineering.com
            Katie@bunkerengineering.com

Slider Engineering Group

1800 Australian Ave S #205
West Palm Beach, FI

image

Richard Slider

Phone : 561-684-8813
Fax : 561-689-4456
Email : jweol@sliderengineering.com
           rslider@sliderengineering.com

ACG Engineering Services Inc.

M- 954-778-5211

F- 754-816-5664

image

Andres Caicedo

Wilcott

1727 N State Road 7
Margate, FI. 33063

image

June Wilcott

Phone : 954-975-7979
Fax : 954-975-7509
Email : jwillcottengineering.com

Miller Engineers

3850 N.W. Boca Raton Blvd, #1
Boca Raton, FI. 33431

image

Steve Young

Phone : 561-392-2326
Email : millerengineers@aol.com

 

Miami Curtain Wall

4901 S.W. 75 Ave.
Miami, FI. 33155

image

John Medina – Maria Moral

Phone : 305-740-7595
Fax : 305-740-5355
Email : jrm_jrma@bellsouth.net

M2E

5815 S.W. 68 St.
Miami, FI. 33143

image

Sinisa Kolar

Phone : 305-665-1700
Fax : 305-665-1703
Email : skolar@m2e.com>

Don Atkinson

8876 S.E. Bridge Road
Hobe Sound, FI. 33455

image

Don Atkinson

Phone : 561-339-4785
Email : archetype@comcast.net

CSW Structural Engineers

6635 W. Commercial Blvd. #215
Tamrac, FI. 33319

image

Alvaro Vasquez

Phone : 954-731-2511
Email : alvaro@csw.net

ACG Engineering

4064 N.W. 85 Dr.
Copper City, FI. 33024

image

Andres Caicedo

Phone : 954-778-5211
Fax : 754-816-5664
Cell :  954-778-5211
Email : andy@acg-eng.com

Crane Atlantis Engineering Inc.

210 S.W. Natura Ave
Deerfield Beach, FI. 33441

image

Jesus A. Fonte

Phone : 954-917-0411x114
Fax : 954-917-0415
Cell : 954-428-6300
Email : jfonte@craneatlantis.com

YHCE Youssef Hachem Engineering

12151 S.W. 128 Ct. #104
Miami, FI. 33186

image

Youseff Hachem

Phone : 305-969-9423

S&E Architects Inc

2801 Florida Ave.
Coconut Grove,Fl.33133

image

Bob Schneckenberg

Phone : 305-441-2226
Cell : 305-775-7941
Email : bob@se-architecture.com

Epic Forensics & Engineering

image

Rene Portieles II, P.E.

8401 Lake Worth Rd. Suite 130, Lake Worth, FL 33467

Visit Us

613 South 21st Avenue,
Hollywood, Florida, 33020

Get in touch

(954) 920 3900

Proud members of